Has Released! Here’s the Group Breakdown for The International 10

The International 10 tomorrow will start soon. The biggest tournament event in the scene Dota 2 this will start with the Group Stage. Valve as the organizer of TI 10 has announced the division of groups where there will be nine teams in each group.

The group for TI 10 itself is divided into two, namely Groups A and B. Nine teams in each group will compete with the system round-robin where each team will fight twice with other teams in the group.

Also Read:

Here are the teams that will make up each group:

TI 10 Group
Source: Twitter @dota2ti

Group A:

  • Alliance
  • Team Aster
  • Evil Geniuses (EG)
  • Invictus Gaming (iG)
  • AND
  • T1
  • Thunder Predator (TP)
  • Team Undying
  • Virtus.pro (VP)

Group B:

  • Beastcoast
  • Elephant
  • Fnatic
  • PSG. LGD
  • Quincy Crew
  • SG Esports
  • Team Secret
  • Team Spirit
  • Vici Gaming

The top four teams from each group will qualify for the Winner Bracket in the Main Event. Meanwhile, the four teams below will occupy the Loser Bracket in the Main Event. One team that occupies a position at the bottom of the standings will be immediately eliminated from The International 10.

Who will qualify for the Main Event? Then, which one is your hero?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *